Skip to content
Tags

Imagine an image

23/01/2013

Oh, this is just to get this blog started.

This is a blog about my journey, it sometimes feels like a war, and sometimes it is, but it’s also a journey that I need to go through because I’m not wanting to end my life thinking I should have did something I didn’t… but to do this I have to peel the layers off of me and see what’s at the core… all very arm chair Buddha! Well, what ever you want to call it, I’m doing it now!

I’m compiling a book at the same time a Journey Journal where I can be more explicit, more savage and more tactile… it’s OK you don’t need to get this, I know I need to do this but still don’t know why…

From → Journey

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

