Skip to content

Concrete and grass!

02/02/2013

I live in a concrete jungle… I often wonder who taught the planners and architects who design schemes, I’m pretty sure they used to design industrial estates or farm buildings… but the two things I love is to find nature taking back what is rightly it’s territory and when you force people into this habitation you get some anomalies. Be kind here, I’m dusting off my Street Photography dust and the rust of environmental composition … I’m happy to think it’s loosening up the cogs!

Concrete Jungle walk 3

A brief walk through the concrete jungle where I live

Concrete Jungle walk 2

A brief walk through the concrete jungle where I live

Concrete Jungle walk 1

A brief walk through the concrete jungle where I live

From → Photography

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

