Skip to content

7 Images from a Night in Glasgow

22/03/2013

I wanted to use the higher ISO’s afforded by my camera… I have a personal project starting where this is important… so I set off around 8pm on 13th of November 2011 and gloried in the people of the night. These are some of my favourites… I have a unique(ish) approach to street photography at night but in Glasgow there is a higher tolerance to street photographers than in other Scottish cities.

Glasgow Rickshaw

Glasgow Rickshaw

It's all Blue

It’s all Blue

Glasgow night shopping

Walk on in

Hello Cheeky

Hello Cheeky

Starry Night

Starry Night

TGI free music

TGI free music

Sex Robot

Sex Robot

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

