Skip to content

Allure

30/03/2013

This is a strange shot for me and one I use to highlight that good photography shots can be acquired by anyone.
I was called to ‘take’ a photo of a bridal make up session, I agreed but didn’t have my gear with me, I always carry my gear in my car, but today I had not.
It was a demo of heavy wedding make up, I cringed internally but since I hadn’t been forewarned and had agreed I went in with my Nikon D7000 and thought lets just boost the ISO. In the end I did the unthinkable, I used the pop up flash, and you know what, it turned out OK. I was helped that the model was gorgeous, wearing heavy make up, standing in from of large white laminate doors and she looked a little like a young Audrey Hepburn!

When I ask myself what is the most erogenous zone on a woman, I always answer, the eyes!

Allure

Allure

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

