Skip to content

The 20 Minute George Square Experience

17/04/2013

Dropped my son off for a college interview on Tuesday just after lunch time and thought I’d leave him to his emergence into educational manhood and wander down to George Square in Glasgow. I had 20 minutes to eat a sandwich and since I had the camera I thought “what could happen in 20 minutes?”.

Pigeons were in mating mode, so were the people! At that time people were just passing by, a couple of people sat next to me on the bench I had occupied, a couple from England, a man from Egypt and an older couple from Canada, lovely people!

The following is less of a street exercise and more of a ‘I’m sitting on my arse and lets see what comes along’ … here’s the best of 20 minutes in George Square:

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

