Skip to content

Creativity

06/06/2013

If you’ve read any of my blog you’ll know that I struggle with creativity, or should I say my apparent need to be creative. Please don’t bother going back through my blog to read it, please don’t listen to me.

I came across a video of John Cleese, if you don’t know Mr Cleese then Google Monty Pythons Flying Circus, cutting edge creative comedy, then look up Video Arts, a highly successful video training company (remember video, no? LOL!) anyway, the video… it takes 36 minutes but you’ll know how long it takes to change a lightbulb… that’s important by the way.

From → Photography

2 Comments
  1. Brilliant talk. Thanks for posting – I’d never have watched it otherwise. I even took some notes. Wonder who the other Python is that he mentioned as producing less creative work?

    • We all struggle… well I struggle with what creative is.. sometimes it’s not obvious sometimes it is… sometimes you just want to explore a little more… and I can’t think of a MPFC person that didn’t contribute!

Leave a Reply

