Skip to content

WordPress and my fortnight of utter utter Hell!!!

29/08/2013

I’ve been missing for two weeks… I know you’ve phoned the police and reported me missing … I thank you!

It’s been down to a phone that failed to charge… how does this relate to WordPress… I have the two step verification process for my blog, basically it requires a password and a code to access the site (Google Authenticator)… when they wiped my mobile in the process of fixing it I lost the authenticator … try to get WordPress help on this and it’s slow to the point where I was sending emails to see if my emails were working.

A nightmare! … If you use the Authenticator go and use the 10 number backup generator and get back ups…

On another scary note, not being able to follow you guys has been unsettling, almost as much as me not being able to post!

I’m back!!!!

From → Journey

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

