Skip to content

Scotland has Sprung

20/04/2014

[5 IMAGES] After months of rain we had sunshine… since October we’ve hardly had a day with a downpour!!! Anyway, I got a call from Steffie, so dusted off the camera and I thought I’d head into the hills and get the rust out of the camera and the malaise out of my head.

“Can I bring my sheep dog? ” she asked, of course… by the end of the day I was unsure if he was the prop or she was his, either way, a fantastic team to shoot with… rust and malaise shaken loose!

At the Scottish Gully

Steffie and Tyse at the river

Steffie and Tyse at the river

At the Scottish Gully

Old trees, new flowers and Steffie

Old trees, new flowers and Steffie

A Scottish Spring

A Scottish Spring

The bond between a girl and her dog is unbreakable

The bond between a girl and her dog is unbreakable

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

