Skip to content

… and it’s back

13/07/2017

I’ve finished my 3 year stretch and I’m back in the land of Weirdpress (that was a typo but I’m keeping it!)

So much has happened, I’ve got an honours degree, I loved and lost, I loved and won, as well as expanded my artistic consciousness! Decided that I’m now going to expand it further with an MSc!

So what have I learned? Loads… What? The years in one sentence? OK!

“We are all on a journey. Sometimes seeing the path ahead is awesome and sometimes it’s better to go one step at a time! You can stop a while but you can’t go back. Others join you on your journey, sometimes for a long time and sometimes it’s fleeting, enjoy the company or accept the presence, and keep moving!

3 years in one sentence was never going to happen in a single blog post but as the blog continues!

You have joined me on my journey by reading this! How awesome is that!

From → Journey

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

